Munk School of Global Affairs and Public Policy G7 Information Centre
Summits |  Meetings |  Publications |  Research |  Search |  Home |  About the G7 Research Group
Trinity College in the University of Toronto

Participants in the 2015 G7 Transport Ministerial Meeting

Frankfurt, September 17, 2015

Alexander Dobrindt, Federal Minister of Transport and Digital Infrastructure
Toshiya Morishige, Vice-Minister for International Affairs, Ministry of Land, Infrastructure, Transport and Tourism
Catherine Higgens, Associate Assistant Deputy Minister, Policy, Transport Canada
Alain Vidalies, Minister of State for Transport, Marine Affairs and Fisheries at the Ministry of Ecology, Sustainable Development and Energy
Graziano Delrio, Minister of Infrastructure and Transport of the Republic of Italy
United Kingdom
Patrick McLoughlin, Secretary of State for Transport
United States
Anthony Foxx, United States Secretary of Transportation
European Commission
Violeta Bulc, Commissioner of the European Commission for Transport
Günther H. Oettinger, Commissioner of the European Commission for Digital Economy and Society
Continental AG
Elmar Degenhart, Chairman of the Executive Board
Google Germany GmbH
Wieland Holfelder, Engineering Director, Site Lead
Toyota Motor Corporation
Mitsuhisa Kato, Executive Vice President and Member of the Board of Directors
HOCHTIEF Aktiengesellschaft
Nikolaus Graf von Matuschka, Member of the Executive Board
3P Canada
Michael Mills, Vice-President, Investments
Allianz Capital Partners GmbH
Michael Pfennig, Managing Director, Direct Investments / Infrastructure
ARDIAN Germany GmbH
Michael Reuther, Director - Infrastruktur
NXP Semiconductors
Kurt Sievers, Executive Vice President & General Manager Automotive 
Deutsche Welle
Monika Jones, International business presenter

Source: 2015 Bundesministerium für Verkehr und digitale Infrastruktur

G7 Information Centre

Top of Page
This Information System is provided by the University of Toronto Libraries and the G7 Research Group at the University of Toronto.
Please send comments to:
This page was last updated May 12, 2016.

All contents copyright © 2020. University of Toronto unless otherwise stated. All rights reserved.